3dō: James Neal, Sipping Sweet Tea

by J.R.

3dō is an occasional feature in which the meaning of Conference III is explained through prose, verse, song, interpretative dance, film, chemical formulae or illustrative anecdote relayed by old people.

James Neal is a Nashville Predator.

James Neal, until recently, lived with Rich Clune.

James Neal has no flips to give about Pittsburgh (emphasis mine):

“I didn’t watch the game (on Wednesday),” Neal said. “But I guess they lost again to the Flyers, eh? It’s the same thing that went on when I was there. What the Flyers do to the Penguins … I don’t know why things didn’t go the way they should have gone in the playoffs. I don’t know why everyone got so rattled. But it’s not my problem anymore.”

Via Friend of the Program @curmop:

B0rxO2WCUAAKQBZ

 

James Neal, by the way, had a hat trick for the Predators against the Blackhawks Thursday night. Pittsburgh visits Bridgestone Arena Saturday…on James Neal Bobblehead Night.

